ADDRESS/PARCEL # ACRES

4164 Rural Retreat Road
Parcel#: 106697

5
4120 Mayberry Lane
Parcel#: 106556
7.12
4195 Rural Retreat Road
Parcel#: 106553
4.4
4083 Rural Retreat Road
Parcel #: 106699
15
4159 Mayberry Lane
Parcel #: 106555
36.97
4191 Mayberry Lane
Parcel #: 106350
3.99
4262 Williams Mill Road
Parcel#: 106349
4.63

LAND OVERVIEW

Four separately deeded parcels totaling 77.11 acres. 

Visibility with frontage on I-40/85 makes this an excellent development opportunity. After re-zoning, the site is open to an abundance of possibilities such as multifamily, hotel, retail, and mixed-use development. Annual Average Daily Traffic along Highway 40/85 is 90,000.  

Immediate proximity to national and regional retailers such as Target, Best Buy, PetSmart, Dicks Sporting Goods, Dillards, Kohls, Belk, and Starbucks. 

Water and electricity already on-site. Sewer connection available from adjacent Apartment Community. The land is currently outside of city limits so to bring in sewer, the land would be annexed into city property.

PlanWorx architecture who supplied renderings on page 5 already familiar with land details and development opportunities.

The Burlington Alamance Regional Airport is 3 miles away and the Piedmont Triad International Airport in Greensboro, NC is within 30 minutes. The Cone Health Alamance Regional Medical Center is 3 miles from the property.

New Private Housing Structures Authorized by Building Permits for Alamance County, NC have increased 63% from 2019 to 2021.

Selling as a portfolio or each parcel separately. 

All land owners are willing to provide the time necessary for a developer to rezone and entitle the land for their use.

HIGHLIGHT VIDEO

PHOTO GALLERY

RETAIL PROXIMITY

PROPERTY INFO ACCESS

Please fill out the form below for more property information.

Name(Required)
Consent(Required)

CONTACT US

Windy Parsons
Windy@sweetwatercap.us
(336) 688-2320

Brandon Fox
Brandon@sweetwatercap.us
(919) 670-9814

Don-Carlos Moniz
Don@sweetwatercap.us
(910) 988-6653

Jackson Howard
Jackson@sweetwatercap.us
(910) 483-0516

Rob Ferguson
Rob@sweetwatercap.us
(910) 730-4348

Bill Cobey
Bill@sweetwatercap.us
(919) 961-8888

Rosalyn Funez
Rosalyn@sweetwatercap.us
(919) 364-6773

Brett Yates
Brett@sweetwatercap.us
(919) 801-6301 

Cameron Thigpen
Cameron@sweetwatercap.us
(910) 483-0516